Company Page Website
Aberry Hair, Amber Berry 12 aberry hair
Altra Federal Credit Union 2 www.altra.org
Ameriprise Financial, Kari Douglas 42 ameripriseadvisors.com
Ameriprise Financial, Nancy Emerick 24 ameripriseadvisors.com
Anew Medispa Clinic 36 medspa.clinic
Apollo Wine and Spirits 27 apollowineandspirits.com
Associates in Psychiatry, Psychology & Acupuncture 16 appmn.com
Boys & Girls Club of Rochester 18 bgclubroch.org
Bicycle Sports 46 www.bicyclesportsinc.com
Budget Blinds 46 www.budgetblinds.com
C.O. Brown 42 www.cobrown.com
Chanhassen Dinner Theatres 9 www.chanhassentheatres.com
Chateau De Chic 12 chateaudechic.com
Commonweal Theatre 9 www.commonwealtheatre.org
Creative Curb Appeal 30 creativecurbappeal.com
Creative Hardwood Floors 30 creativehf.com
Degeus Tile and Carpet 42 rochesterfloors.com
Dentistry for Children and Adolescents, Ltd. 23 www.dentistryforchildrenrochester.com
Dunlap & Seeger, P.A. 49 www.dunlaplaw.com
Dunn Brothers Coffee 16 dunnbrothers.com
Edge Fitness 18 edgefitnessinc.com
Family Service Rochester 36 familyservicerochester.org
First Alliance Credit Union 34 www.firstalliancecu.com
Foresight Bank 49 www.foresightbank.com
Garden of Massage 16 gardenofmassage.com
Hair Studio 52 + Day Spa 12 www.hairstudio52.com
Mike Hardwick Photography 16 mike hardwick photo
Heartman Insurance 34 heartman.com
Home Federal 6 justcallhome.com
Jacobson Plastic Surgery 15 jacobsonplasticsurgery.com
Kari's Nails 16 Karis-Nails
Kruse Lumber 33 kruselumber.com
Lacina Siding & Windows, Inc. 40 lacinasiding.com
Lake City Marina 16 lakecityyachtclub.com
Lakeside Dentistry, Dr. Lucy Gores 24 lakeside-dentistry.com
Le Jardin Floral 38 lejardinfloral.com
Luya 46 shopluya.com
Madonna Living Community of Rochester 6 madonnalivingcommunity.org
State Farm Insurance, Sue Madden 46 www.suemadden.com
Mayo Clinic Healthy Living Program 20 healthyliving.mayoclinic.org
Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union 23 www.mayocreditunion.org
Merchants Bank 4 www.merchantsbank.com
Minnesota Renaissance Festiva/td> 4 renaissancefest.com
Mr. Pizza North 24 www.northmrpizza.com
Nalu Float 44 nalufloat.com
Nova Restaurant Group 30 novarestaurantgroup.com
O'Brien and Wolf, L.L.P. 38 obrienwolf.com
Olmsted Medical Center 3 olmmed.org
Out of the Darkness 48 donordrive.com
PAIIR 9 rochesterce.org
RC Nails 44 rcnails.net
RCTC L.I.F.E. 12 rctc.edu
Renew Retreat 9 renewwomensretreat.com
Rochester Downtown Alliance, Move on the Plaza 36 downtownrochestermn.com
Rochester Greeters 16 rochestergreeters.com
Rochester International Airport 55 flyrst.com
Rochester Trolley & Tour Company LNO: Rochester 9, 48, 51 www.rochestermntours.com
Dawn Sanborn Photography 38 www.dawnsanborn.com
Melanie Schmidt, Re/Max 46 rochesterhomesales.net
Soul Purpose 33 soulpurposeboutique.com
Stewartville Treasures 51  
Stockholm Art Fair 16 stockholmartfair.org
Taqueria El Sueno 24 Taqueria El Sueno
Townsquare Media, Women's Fall Expo 34 townsquaremedia.com
Tracey McGuire Photography 34 traceymcguirephotography.com
Wild Ginger Boutique 24 www.shopwildginger.com
Women & Spirituality Conference 51 womenandspirituality.org

Home | About Us | Advertise | Read | Connect | Subscribe | Submit | Contact Us

Rochester Women Magazine, Women Communications, L.L.C
PO Box 5986, Rochester, MN 55903, 507-259-6362

Copyright 2016