Company Page Website
Altra Federal Credit Union 44 www.altra.org
Alzheimer's Association 12 www.alz.org
Amy Swain Hearing Centers 12 www.amyswainhearingcenters.com
Anew Medispa Clinic 56 www.medspa.clinic
Betterliving Awnings 3 www.betterlivingsunrooms.com
Bicycle Sports 28 www.bicyclesportsinc.com
Budget Blinds 48 www.budgetblinds.com
C.O. Brown 17 www.cobrown.com
Camp Victory 22 www.campvictory.com
Catering for All It's Worth 27 www.cookingclassesrochester.com
Chanhassen Dinner Theatres 9 www.chanhassentheatres.com
Commonweal Theatre 9 www.commonwealtheatre.org
Creative Hardwood Floors 24 creativehf.com
Dawn Sanborn Photography 38 www.dawnsanborn.com
Dentistry for Children and Adolescents, Ltd. 30 www.dentistryforchildrenrochester.com
Degues Tile and Carpet 14 www.degeusflooring.com
Dunlap & Seeger, P.A. 46 www.dunlaplaw.com
Fagan Studios 26 www.faganstudios.com
Family Service Rochester 17 familyservicerochester.org
First Alliance Credit Union 24 www.firstalliancecu.com
Forager Brewing Company & Kutzky Market 32 foragerbrewery.com
Foresight Bank 11 &48 www.foresightbank.com
Garden of Massage 27 gardenofmassage.com
GLK Orthodontics 18 www.getasmile.com
Hair Studio 52 + Day Spa 17 www.hairstudio52.com
Heartman Insurance 46 www.heartman.com
Home Federal 43 www.justcallhome.com
Jacobson Plastic Surgery 14 www.jacobsonplasticsurgery.com
Jeff Feece Designs 27 jefffeecedesigns.squarespace.com
Kari's Nails 27 www.facebook.com/pages/Karis-Nails
Kemps 27 www.kemps.com
Kruse Lumber 55 www.kruselumber.com
Lacina Siding & Windows, Inc. 37 lacinasiding.com
Lakeside Dentistry, Dr. Lucy Gores 30 www.lakeside-dentistry.com
Le Jardin Floral 22 lejardinfloral.com
Luya 51 shopluya.com
Madonna Living Community of Rochester 12 www.madonnalivingcommunity.org
Marcia Carrigan, Counselor Realty 46 3marcia.counselorrealty.com
Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union 38 www.mayocreditunion.org
Mayo Clinic Healthy Living Program 6 healthyliving.mayoclinic.org
Melanie Schmidt, Re/Max 30 www.rochesterhomesales.net
Merchants Bank 4 www.merchantsbank.com
Mr. Pizza North 32 www.northmrpizza.com
O'Brien and Wolf, L.L.P. 22 www.obrienwolf.com
Olmsted County History Center 38 www.olmstedhistory.com
Olmsted Medical Center 21 www.olmmed.org
Polytek Surface Coatings 2 www.mypolytek.com
Rochester Greeters 27 rochestergreeters.com
Rochester International Airport 34 flyrst.com
Rochester Trolley & Tour Company LNO: Rochester 9 & 51 www.rochestermntours.com
Seasons by Jodi 51 www.seasonsbyjodi.com
Soul Purpose 27 www.soulpurposeboutique.com
State Farm Insurance, Sue Madden 48 www.suemadden.com
The Salon Professional Academy 17 www.thesalonprofessionalacademy.com
Townsquare Media 9 www.townsquaremedia.com
Tracey McGuire Photography 27 www.traceymcguirephotography.com
Tyrol Ski & Sports 22 www.tyrolskishop.com
Wild Ginger Boutique 51 www.shopwildginger.com
Winona State University 24 www.winona.edu
Women & Spirituality Conference 9  
ZZest 30 zzest.com

Home | About Us | Advertise | Read | Connect | Subscribe | Submit | Contact Us

Rochester Women Magazine, Women Communications, L.L.C
PO Box 5986, Rochester, MN 55903, 507-259-6362

Copyright 2016